Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

Česky Oblé řezání


Type artist's studio
Entry forbidden with animals The event is suitable for children
Event venue Portmoneum - Josef Váchal Museum (Litomyšl)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Fri 9/14/2018 - Wed 9/19/2018
  • Fri 8/17/2018 - Sun 8/19/2018
  • Fri 7/27/2018 - Sun 7/29/2018
  • Fri 7/13/2018 - Sun 7/15/2018
  • Wed 6/6/2018
  • Tue 6/5/2018
  • Sun 6/3/2018
  • Sat 6/2/2018
  • Tue 5/8/2018
  • Sun 5/6/2018
  • Sat 5/5/2018

The offer is available according to the actual opening hours

Barrier-free access No
Data source Litomyšl Information Centre